Kontaktinformasjon

SSP AS

Bleivassvegen 7, 5347 Ågotnes
BESØKSADRESSE: Bleivassvegen 11, 5347 Ågotnes
TELEFON: +47 5633 3800
FAX: +47 5632 3910 
E-POST: post@ssp.as 
KART: link

CONTACT US: 

Name: Arild Solstrand

Position: CEO / General Manager

E-mail: arild@ssp.as

Telephone: +47 94 86 09 47

Name: Morten Rong

Position: Sales & Makerting Manager

E-mail: morten@ssp.as

Telephone: +47 90 05 86 81

Name: Jeanette Andrea Falbach 

Position: Sales & Marketing

mail: jeanette@ssp.as

Telephone: +47 98 07 53 02

Name: Harald Øvretveit

Position: Key Account / Sales

mail: harald@ss.as

Telephone: +47 90 99 42 84

Name: Elisabeth Nordheim 

Position: QA & HSE Manager

mail: elisabeth@ssp.as

Telephone: +47 91 78 40 07

Name: Leif Ove Skår

Position: Production Manager

mail: leif@ssp.as

telephone: 

Production/ Service: +47 90 81 81 07

mail: prod@ssp.as

SSP 24 / 7 Vakttelefon:
SSP Fax:
  +47 94 87 28 78
+47 56 31 34 01